• $13.70
  • $0.13 (1%)
  • * FIND TREASURE 스크래치 카드, 랜덤 포토카드, 단면 접지포스터, 양면 포스터는 증정 마감되었습니다. (초도 한정)
Reward Points $0

* FIND TREASURE 스크래치 카드, 랜덤 포토카드, 단면 접지포스터, 양면 포스터는 증정 마감되었습니다. (초도 한정)

Product Info
Price 13.7
Discounted Price $13.70 100%
Discounted Amount Total Discounted Amount KRW
(Mobile Purchase Discount KRW )
Reward Points $0.13 (1%)
Shipping Method Selected by customer
Shipping Cost International Shipping Fee
Payment for Shipping Selected by customer
Shipping (Charge) International Shipping Fee
Total(Qty) 0

down up
Product List
Product Info Product Remove

Discounted amount of your subtotal will appear when you place your orders.

  • Product details
    - There may be a change in the product details or release date due to the production process.

    - All albums sold at YG SELECT are applied to Hanteo Chart and Gaon Music Chart.

    * The double-sided poster (limited offer for the 1st release) will be sent safely in a tube.


    - CD + Hardcover Photo Book (150p) + Photo Card (2 Out of 24 Shipped at Random) + Selfie Photo Card (1 Out of 12 Shipped at Random) + Hologram Postcard (1 Out of 12 Shipped at Random) + Cellophane Bookmark + Emblem Sticker + FIND TREASURE Scratch Card (First Release Limited Offer) + Photo Card (1 Out of 12 Shipped at Random) (First Release Limited Offer) + Single Sided Folded Poster (First Release Limited Offer) + Double Sided Poster (First Release Limited Offer)
    - The images on first release limited offers including FIND TREASURE Scratch Card, Photo Card, Single Sided Folded Poster, and Double Sided Poster do not vary by version.
    - One double-sided poster per person until stocks last. (The images do not vary by version.)

    ** FIND TREASURE Scratch Card is included in the limited first release of this album. Those who have 12 gems on their scratch card will be given a special benefit. (Only 30 scratch cards have 12 gems. Find out the special benefit in detail on our further notice.)
    * TREASURE 1st Single album [THE FIRST STEP : CHAPTER ONE] is released in two versions: White and Black. Each version features different images.
    * The content may slightly vary due to the production process.

    [Additional Information]
    Size 217 x 157 x 16mm
    Weight Approx. 500g

    [Quality Assurance Standard]
    Compensation for defective products is provided according to Fair Trade Commission standards.

    [Product Information]
    Product Name TREASURE 1st Single album [THE FIRST STEP : CHAPTER ONE]
    Certificate of Permission Not Applicable
    Country of Manufacture South Korea
    Manufacturer YG Entertainment Inc.

    Warranty Service YG SELECT /
  • Shipping Information
    • Shipping Method : Selected by customer
    • Shipping Area : A Region.
    • Shipping Rate : International Shipping Fee
    • Delivery Time : 15 - 20 days
    • - An additional fee may be charged depending on the region.
      - Delivery may be slightly delayed due to product availability and warehouse circumstances.
      - As indicated on the product details, brand products are shipped directly from the brand with a separate shipping fee.
      - For pre-order or custom-order products, please take note of the dispatch date and manufacture period indicated on the product details.
      - If your order includes items that are not available for same-day dispatch, your order will be dispatched when all items are ready to ship.
      - We will inform you if your order is out of stock and not available to ship.
       (※If you do not respond within 7 days to our email notification regarding out-of-stock items, your order will be automatically canceled.)
      - The actual amount paid by the customer is the product price, minus the discount amount according to the applied coupon (applicable only to members), and plus the shipping fee and amount applied depending on the options. (This is called the Actual Purchase Amount of the purchased product.) Proof of purchase (credit card receipts, invoices, etc.) will be issued in full (market price).

  • Exchanges & Refunds
    Exchanges and Returns
    - Exchanges or returns are available within 7 days after delivery (unless the packaging is opened or damaged, resulting in loss of commercial value).

    ※ Customers are responsible for all return postage costs for change of mind returns and exchanges (including size/color exchanges).
    ※ Please send your return package only after you submit a request via Private Inquiry.

    Not Eligible for Exchange or Return:
    - Simple change of mind
    - Items that are lost or damaged due to customer mishandling, unless the packaging was damaged in order to confirm the contents of the product
    - Items that lost commercial value due to opened or damaged packaging
    (e.g.: Home appliances, food, CDs/DVDs, etc.; however, exchange and return requests for items with a screen such as laptops, LCD monitors, and digital cameras due to defective pixels will be resolved in accordance with the manufacturer's standards.)
    - Items that notably lost commercial value due to the customer's use or partial consumption (in case of cosmetics, applicable only to products with sample testers provided)
    - Items that notably lost commercial value over time and are not eligible for resale
    - Reproduceable items with damaged packaging
    (For further information, please visit Customer Service > Private Inquiry.)
  • Quality Assurance

    Refunds, exchanges, after sales service, returns, and compensation for defective products are provided according to Fair Trade Commission standards.

  • Reviews


TREASURE 1st Single album

YG가 블랙핑크 이후 4년 만에 선보이는 신인 보이그룹 트레저. 자체 제작 서바이벌 프로그램 ‘YG 보석함’을 통해 선발되어 구성된 이들은 2020년 1월부터 다채로운 콘텐츠를 선보이며 데뷔 프로젝트에 시동을 걸어왔다. 마침내 8월, 그 대형 프로젝트의 본격적인 첫 발을 내디뎠고, 이들의 굳건한 의지가 세상을 뒤흔들 시간이다.

[THE FIRST STEP] 시리즈는 세상을 향한 트레저의 ‘첫 걸음’을 상징하고 12명의 멤버들이 겪어가는 수많은 처음들을 담아낼 예정이다. 그 중에서도 CHAPTER ONE에서는 처음 사랑에 빠진 어린 소년의 감정을 주로 이야기 한다.

TREASURE 1st SINGLE ALBUM [THE FIRST STEP : CHAPTER ONE]은 구성품 이미지가 다른 WHITE ver.과 BLACK ver. 총 2종으로 발매되며 오는 7월 29일부터 예약판매를 시작하여 8월 13일 YG셀렉트를 비롯 전국 온/오프라인 음반 매장에서 만나볼 수 있다.


1. BOY
퍼포먼스에 집중할 수 있는 강렬한 트랙 및 댄스 브레이크 드롭이 인상적인 곡으로, 긴장감을 고조시키는 신디사이저, 강렬한 베이스와 드럼이 돋보인다.  시작부터 끝까지 다이내믹하게 변화하는 트랙과 상반되는 BOY스러운 가사가 특징이다. 처음 느끼는 이끌림에 통제 불가능한 모습을 비치는 어리숙한 소년은 그녀를 향해 거침없이 돌진한다.

Composed by CHOICE37, HAE, Se.A, R.Tee
Arranged by R.Tee

2. 들어와 (COME TO ME)
토라진 그녀의 마음을 돌리기 위한 소년의 애정 공세가 펼쳐진다. 자신의 마음속으로 다시 ‘들어오라’는 조심스러운 감정의 메시지는 연인 간의 대화를 연상케 해 공감대를 자극한다. 타이틀곡 BOY와는 색다른, 청량한 신스사운드의 멜로디컬한 분위기의 곡이다.

Composed by ROVIN
Arranged by ROVIN  

  • 1. BOY
  • 2. 들어와 (COME TO ME)
  • 3. BOY (Inst.)
  • 4. 들어와 (COME TO ME) (Inst.)