• $20.92
  • $0.20 (1%)
Reward Points $0

Product Info
Price 20.92
Discounted Price $20.92 100%
Discounted Amount Total Discounted Amount KRW
(Mobile Purchase Discount KRW )
Reward Points $0.20 (1%)
Shipping Method Selected by customer
Shipping Cost International Shipping Fee
Payment for Shipping Selected by customer
Shipping (Charge) International Shipping Fee
Total(Qty) 0
down up
Product List
Product Info Product Remove

Discounted amount of your subtotal will appear when you place your orders.

  • Product details
    * Maximum of 5 purchases per order.
    * Contents are subject to change during the manufacturing process.
    * If you purchase pre-order and regular items together, your shipment will be dispatched on the shipping date of the pre-order item you purchase.
    * KiT Album Customer Service Center:

    “LALISA” KiT ALBUM, LISA’S First Single Album

    LISA has taken the first step in her solo career.

    In just the title, “LALISA,” containing her own real name, fans and music listeners can fully sense her confidence, pride, and love for herself.

    LISA has already established herself as an icon of pop culture. The time has now come for her to demonstrate her new talents and capabilities.

    LISA personally participated in the design of her first single album, “LALISA” KiT ALBUM, which is high in collectible value. It includes the packaging, photo card set, instant photo (1 of 3 shipped at random), and pop socket.

    LISA’s first single album, “LALISA” KiT ALBUM, is available for pre-order on August 26 and will be released at YG SELECT and online/offline record shops in South Korea on September 10.

    * KiT ALBUM is a new convenient product that allows listeners to enjoy music by just clicking KiT on a smart device, without the need for a separate driving device.

    107 x 107 x 47mm / 400g

    Packing + Air KiT + Photo Card Set (15 cards) + Instant Photo (1 of 3 shipped at random) + Lyrics (1 page) + Pop Socket (1)

    YG Entertainment

    [Country of Manufacture]
    South Korea

    - Do not apply excessive force to prevent damage.
    - KiT ALBUM is a new convenient product that allows listeners to enjoy music by just clicking KiT on a smart device, without the need for a separate driving device.

    [Quality Assurance Standard]
    Compensation for defective products is provided according to Fair Trade Commission standards.

  • Shipping Information
    • Shipping Method : Selected by customer
    • Shipping Area : A Region.
    • Shipping Rate : International Shipping Fee
    • Delivery Time : 15 - 20 days
    • - An additional fee may be charged depending on the region.
      - Delivery may be slightly delayed due to product availability and warehouse circumstances.
      - As indicated on the product details, brand products are shipped directly from the brand with a separate shipping fee.
      - For pre-order or custom-order products, please take note of the dispatch date and manufacture period indicated on the product details.
      - If your order includes items that are not available for same-day dispatch, your order will be dispatched when all items are ready to ship.
      - We will inform you if your order is out of stock and not available to ship.
       (※If you do not respond within 7 days to our email notification regarding out-of-stock items, your order will be automatically canceled.)
      - The actual amount paid by the customer is the product price, minus the discount amount according to the applied coupon (applicable only to members), and plus the shipping fee and amount applied depending on the options. (This is called the Actual Purchase Amount of the purchased product.) Proof of purchase (credit card receipts, invoices, etc.) will be issued in full (market price).

  • Exchanges & Refunds
    Exchanges and Returns
    - Exchanges or returns are available within 7 days after delivery (unless the packaging is opened or damaged, resulting in loss of commercial value).

    ※ Customers are responsible for all return postage costs for change of mind returns and exchanges (including size/color exchanges).
    ※ Please send your return package only after you submit a request via Private Inquiry.

    Not Eligible for Exchange or Return:
    - Simple change of mind
    - Items that are lost or damaged due to customer mishandling, unless the packaging was damaged in order to confirm the contents of the product
    - Items that lost commercial value due to opened or damaged packaging
    (e.g.: Home appliances, food, CDs/DVDs, etc.; however, exchange and return requests for items with a screen such as laptops, LCD monitors, and digital cameras due to defective pixels will be resolved in accordance with the manufacturer's standards.)
    - Items that notably lost commercial value due to the customer's use or partial consumption (in case of cosmetics, applicable only to products with sample testers provided)
    - Items that notably lost commercial value over time and are not eligible for resale
    - Reproduceable items with damaged packaging
    (For further information, please visit Customer Service > Private Inquiry.)
  • Quality Assurance

    Refunds, exchanges, after sales service, returns, and compensation for defective products are provided according to Fair Trade Commission standards.

  • Reviews



- Lyrics by: TEDDY, Bekuh BOOM
- Composed by: 24, Bekuh BOOM, TEDDY
- Arranged by : 24
타이틀곡명인 ‘LALISA’는 리사의 본명에서 따온 것으로서, 이름이 가진 힘과 당당함을 직설적으로 드러내고 있다.
사이렌을 연상시키는 도발적인 브라스 리프와 역동적인 리듬의 조화는 듣는 이에게 긴장과 흥분을 안겨준다. 또, 반복되는 ‘LALISA’라는 단어 특유의 리듬감이 음악적으로 활용되어 재치 있는 코러스 라인을 선사한다.
특히 끊임없이 변화하는 편곡 구성, 가사 곳곳에 숨겨진 “검정”과 “핑크”의 시각적 대비와 긴장감 넘치는 청각적 요소, 다이나믹한 랩은 더욱 강렬한 시너지를 낸다.

- Lyrics by: Bekuh BOOM, Vince
- Composed by: 24, Bekuh BOOM, R.Tee, Vince
- Arranged by :24, R.Tee
미니멀하면서도 세련된 감각이 돋보이는 힙합곡이다.
블랙핑크 활동으로 선보여온 음악의 결을 지키면서, 솔로 아티스트로서 선명하고 화려한 매력을 배가시켰다.
중독적인 브라스 리프와 강렬한 피아노 사운드가 리듬을 이끌어 나가며, 거침없는 가사와 더불어 후반부 댄스 브레이크는 곡의 분위기를 극적으로 고조시킨다.